Primal Shortbread Recipe

Standard

Some of you might remember me writing a long time ago about my experiences with being “primal”.  If you haven’t heard of the Primal or Paleo lifestyle, type it into Google and see what comes up.  It is becoming a movement in a big way and for lots of reasons; eating “primally” promotes sustainability, healthy habits and a simpler life.  An awesome side effect of being Primal is the amazing recipes that people come up with like these shortbread cookies from Paleo Spirit. One thing I have missed more than anything since starting my primal journey is shortbread… those little yummers are one of my all time favs!  I am trying this recipe as soon as I get a chance… with the holidays coming I have a great excuse. 🙂

 

paloe shortbread tea cookies

paleo shortbread cookies on rack

 

Leave a Reply

